Title Image

Reviews

What our guests say…

Guesthouse Reviews

Above and Beyond…

This was the most thoughtfully laid and accessorize places we have ever stayed at. There is everything you could possibly want in terms of basic necessities (and let me tell you, this place went above and beyond “basics”). The kitchen was fully equipped to cook meals with a gas BBQ on the porch area. Both indoor and outdoor spaces were very private, quiet and relaxing. Great neighborhood to walk in, but also easy parking in the private space or even on the street. Thank you.

– Michael, June 2019

 

Luxury Styling & Detail…

This Airbnb is the DEFINITION of an Airbnb Plus experience!! I can’t say enough good things about the communication, styling, location, extra touches and honestly would rebook just for the amazing shower! I 100% would recommend Antony and Fotoula’s place and can not wait to book again!

– Priscilla, 2019

 

Better than a Hotel…

Better than advertised, better than a 5 star hotel. Such an amazing guest house with absolutely the best amenities. You’ll never want to leave.

– Rawi, Feb 2019

 

High-tech…

This listing has all the features & ‘bones’ to be a Plus listing a.s.a.p. It’s high-tech, private, super quiet, one of the best sleeps I’ve had in any Airbnb listing in the past 8+ years of traveling through the platform. Blackout curtains, excellent temperature control, heated floors in the bathrooms, well thought spatial design, huge TV, top notch sound system, high ceilings, fun smart-lighting design (you control the mood- it’s so mentally relaxing). The water pressure…mmmm! Perfect for biz-travel. Safe neighborhood. Easy to access. Central area. Close to everything & everywhere you need AND want to be. Little sanctuary in the city. I’m definitely coming back & recommending this to my fellow coworkers/biz-travelers. ¡Muchas gracias

– Oz, Feb 2020

 

Extra Touches…

This is the definition of modern luxury living! Antony and Fotoula took care of me as if I were family and their space is something unlike I’ve never seen. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, I HIGHLY recommend you all stay here!! It’s only 5 minutes from great restaurants and bars which is an added plus.

– Sharif, Nov 2019

PDX Lounge Pad Reviews

Modern & Immaculate…

Fantastic! I can’t get enough of how fabulous this Air B N B was! Love the modern touches! You can tell the host really want to make sure you feel happy here. Close to downtown, local eateries , and museums. We even stumbled upon a few of the Simpson’s named streets in the neighborhood so cool!!! Place was immaculate with cleanliness and parking was never an issue. Great communication and ease of check in and out! Thank you for an awesome Portland experience!

– Connie, May 2018

 

Clean & Orderly…

You won’t be disappointed! Great space, location and hospitality. Best of all…exceptionally clean! They don’t skimp on the details.

– Michelle, May 2018

 

Hospitality…

Words cannot express how happy my family was with this experience. Yes, the place is stylish and well situated, especially if you need to be near the hospital. Yes, the hosts are amazing. Just, yes. Stay here.

– Nyco, July 2018

 

Baby Friendly…

TTraveled to Portland for a long weekend trip with our 3 month old baby. The space was perfect for us as there was a very comfortable master bedroom and a second bedroom perfect to keep our little one in her travel crib but close enough that we could hear her. I didn’t do my research but there is even a pack and play and high chair available for use during your stay. Parking was great, and the neighborhood was residential but very drivable to the hot spots. After seeing the “sketchy” parts of Portland I’m really glad she chose this location. It is also walking distance to Laurelhurst Park where there are many families enjoying the lake. Would be lucky to stay her again next time.

– Christina, May 2019

 

Within Walking Distance…

This place is amazing. Beautiful space and very well laid out. Very simple check in and check out. Love the use of smart locks! Everything we needed was within walking distance. The neighborhood was quiet and clean. Will definitely stay here again when in the PDX area.

– Larkin, Aug 2019

Magazine Worthy…

Look no further. This is the kind of AirBnb experience you’d hope for. Their place is something straight out of a magazine or IG post. Location could not be better. NE Portland is very cool and this place is walking distance to Iconic Laurelhurst Park. Definitely as advertised and more!

– Ludomir, 2019